Sweet Shoppe Designs

Go Back   Sweet Shoppe Community > Candy Coated Conversation > A Sweet Little Community
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Old 03-28-2015, 10:32 PM
Sweet Talker

profile gallery send pm
Default Who has gone to their class reunions?

I just got an invite for my 20th reunion. ACK! I don't know if I can do it.
Old 03-28-2015, 10:45 PM
SugarBabe

profile gallery send pm

My 20 year is this summer, too. I'm not going. But, probably for totally different reasons that most people choose to not go. My ex boyfriend that stalked me for a few months married a girl that I graduated with. I will never put myself in a situation that I would see him. No thanks.

That being said, I'm really not sure I'd care to go anyway. LOL!

Old 03-28-2015, 10:53 PM
Sweet Talker

profile gallery send pm

I always said I never would, but there are a bunch of girls that are going to want to drag me there, so IDK. I don't know how many excuses I'll be able to come up with. Or maybe I'll go and have a blast?

UGH.
Old 03-28-2015, 11:12 PM
Jabber-Jawbreaker

profile gallery send pm

Mine was last year, and I'm glad I went. Most of my closest friends from high school were going, and we're scattered up and down the East Coast so we hadn't all been together in years. It was a lot of fun, but I was lucky since it was in the town my parents still live in over Thanksgiving weekend. I don't know if I'd have been willing to spend the money to travel for it otherwise.
Old 03-28-2015, 11:57 PM
Jabber-Jawbreaker

profile gallery send pm

My 10 year is in May. I still don't know if I'll go or not. John is very firmly in the not wanting to go camp, but he's antisocial so I don't count his opinion.

march challenge tracker | find me on instagram and pinterest | she/her
Old 03-29-2015, 01:08 AM
SugarBabe

profile gallery send pm